Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Constance S

Constance S

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Constance S
"I've worked with Shelina for years, and she's truly outstanding. She's extremely knowledgeable, and if she doesn't know, she researches it and always gets back to me. She genuinely cares and is very conscientious. We've talked and emailed many times regarding auto, homeowners and life insurance through the years, and she has never disappointed me. She's a genuine pleasure to deal with, and I highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Alex Marmitt

Alex Marmitt

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Marmitt
"Great experience moving our policies to Illinois. Shelina was extremely helpful, and our rates dropped significantly!"
Profile photo of michael ortiz

michael ortiz

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael ortiz
"Shelina was very efficient, knowledgeable and personable. We would highly recommend her and this State Farm location (Randy Weissenhofer). We were pleased with our quote and the entire process. Thank you Shelina and Randy, appreciated! Denise O."
Profile photo of Judi D'Amore

Judi D'Amore

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judi D'Amore
"Cannot say enough about Melinda at this office. She is always there to answer all my questions and is very helpful with everything. Quick responses and turnaround time with everything! Absolutely wonderful person to speak with!"
Profile photo of Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Michelle -Chicago Honey Bear Dancers
"(from Greg & Lisa) Andrew Rogalski with State Farm is PHENOMENAL!!! Randy & State Farm are very lucky to have him!! Andrew is extremely professional, kind, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable & compassionate!!! Best rep ever! Randy's entire staff is great and so kind."
Profile photo of John Barry

John Barry

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Barry
"Randy and his team are completely professional they asked the questions that needed to be asked they were very helpful I'd recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Aly R

Aly R

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aly R
"Absolutely amazing service and people. I've been working with Shelly for many years and she's always super attentive, looking out for what's best for her customers and is extremely helpful. Thank you to Shelly and to the entire Randy Weissenhofer State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Coalben 7

Coalben 7

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coalben 7
"Andrew was very helpful and knowledgeable when helping me with auto insurance questions!"
Profile photo of eliza schuh

eliza schuh

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eliza schuh
"I had the pleasure of working with State Farm Agent Andrew Rogalski for my auto insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I received. Andrew's expertise and personalized approach made the process a breeze. He not only secured a fantastic policy at a competitive rate but also ensured I fully understood the coverage. His excellent communication and commitment to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. I highly recommend Andrew for anyone seeking top-notch auto insurance services. A 5-star experience all around!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Cechini

Roxanne Cechini

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Cechini
"I have been a State Farm client for over 45 years. The staff is always friendly and responds promptly. I feel State Farm has my best interest and provides me the appropriate coverage for my home, vehicles and life insurance policies."
Profile photo of Leonard Aiello

Leonard Aiello

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonard Aiello
"Hello again Randy, Again, I would like to convey my appreciation to you and your staff for the friendly demeanor and courteous service you have provided, and of course the State Farm Model Car you were able to obtain for me. Best Regards Leonardo Aiello"
Profile photo of Anthony B

Anthony B

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony B
"Worked with Andrew on obtaining quotes for home and auto and he was incredibly knowledgable and helpful."
Profile photo of T M

T M

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T M
"Great service recently from Melinda. I called about a potential claim but she thought it was subject to the deductible which was about the same amount as the claim. So it would not have been worthwhile to file. However, Melinda went the extra mile. On her own she called underwriting and learned that this particular claim was not subject to deductible. So now we're going to have a check coming in the mail. We love this office."
Profile photo of Dean Evans

Dean Evans

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Evans
"Shalina is always so helpful and knowledgeable. When John Thorson retired I insisted on moving all my accounts wherever Shalina was going to be."
Profile photo of Maureen Sharon

Maureen Sharon

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Sharon
"I was looking into switching insurance and Melinda was extremely helpful and answered all the questions I had. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Paul Belling

Paul Belling

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Belling
"Randy and everyone at this office are very helpful! They go out of the way to answer the question I have. The customer service is top notch and refreshing in todays world."
Profile photo of Evelyn Hernandez

Evelyn Hernandez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Hernandez
"I've been with them for years and they've always been really helpful. Even if you only speak Spanish, Sonia is there to help you."
Profile photo of Jim Naydenoff

Jim Naydenoff

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Naydenoff
"Great people at this State Farm Insurance Office !!"
Profile photo of Moe

Moe

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moe
"Love working with shelina. She has been my agent for so long and I cannot thank her enough for helping me and getting my insurance things resolved."
Profile photo of Noureen Kassamali

Noureen Kassamali

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noureen Kassamali
"We have worked with Shelina for couple years now and wouldn't have it any other way. She is extremely professional and always responsive to our questions/ concerns! Insurance can be complicated but Shelina makes it simple and easy"
Profile photo of Sadiq Kassamali

Sadiq Kassamali

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadiq Kassamali
"Shelina is a great agent, she makes herself available at all hours of the day. Truly great 👍 👌 👏"
Profile photo of Tom Rickert

Tom Rickert

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rickert
"We have been a State Farm client of Randy's for over 30 years and have been thrilled with the level of support his agency has provided. In particular, Sonia and Shelina recently went over and above the call of duty to assist us with a claim. I highly recommend this agency for outstanding support!"
Profile photo of MisterPurePlay

MisterPurePlay

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MisterPurePlay
"Randy has been my insurance guy for 39 years. He and his staff have always been a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of ENRIQUE Corral

ENRIQUE Corral

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ENRIQUE Corral
"Great place!! Outstanding help all the time. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of david herbst

david herbst

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david herbst
"Randy and his team have been extremely professional, courteous, and efficient. i am glad i have worked with them for many years."